Collection: Gabriele Bagge

Gabriele Bagge was born in Vechta in 1960, the daughter of a couple of craftsmen. Her parents ran a watchmaker's and optician's workshop there. She studied German and art education at the University of Oldenburg and worked as a special needs teacher for many years.

She has been a full-time writer since 2021. Her debut work is a multi-volume family saga that sheds exciting light on the world of craftsmanship in past centuries with the main characters Sophia Mohr and Anton Auling.

Interview with the author

Gabriele Bagge

Filter:

Product type
0 selected Reset

1 product

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

1 product

Product type

1 product

Autoren von historischer Fachliteratur

Our authors

As a young but tradition-conscious specialist publisher for history and classical studies, it is our concern to always work closely with authors and editors. Find out more about the scientific job profiles of our authors here!

Author portraits

AKRES Publishing - The publishing house for history, antiquity, society and archaeology

As a specialist publisher with a fiction product line, we publish literature related to history, art history, antiquity, contemporary history and archaeology. It is always our concern to relocate small and large issues alike and to acknowledge them appropriately.

Working closely with authors and editors, we encourage the publication of revised and updated new editions. With history and classical studies literature from different countries and in several languages, we cross historical borders and bring the international readership a whole lot closer!

Kategorie: Gabriele Bagge

Gabriele Bagge wurde 1960 in Vechta als Tochter eines Handwerkerehepaares geboren. Ihre Eltern betrieben dort eine Uhrmacher- und Optikerwerkstatt. Sie studierte Germanistik und Kunstpädagogik an der Universität Oldenburg und war viele Jahre als Förderschullehrerin tätig.

Seit 2021 ist sie hauptberuflich als Schriftstellerin tätig. Als Erstlingswerk verfasste sie eine mehrbändige Familiensaga, die mit den Hauptfiguren Sophia Mohr und Anton Auling spannendes Licht in die Welt des Handwerks der vergangenen Jahrhunderte wirft.

Interview mit der Autorin

Gabriele Bagge

Filter:

Produkttyp
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen

1 Produkt

Filtern und sortieren

Filtern und sortieren

1 Produkt

Produkttyp

1 Produkt

Autoren von historischer Fachliteratur

Unsere Autoren

Als junger, aber traditionsbewusster Fachverlag für Geschichte und Altertumswissenschaften ist es unser Anliegen, stets eng mit Autoren und Herausgebern zusammenzuarbeiten. Informieren Sie sich hier zu den wissenschaftlichen Tätigkeitsprofilen unserer Autoren!

Autorenporträts

AKRES Publishing - Der Verlag für Geschichte, Altertum, Gesellschaft und Archäologie

Als Fachverlag mit belletristischer Produktlinie publizieren wir Literatur mit Bezug zu Geschichte, Kunstgeschichte, Altertum, Zeitgeschichte und Archäologie. Es ist stets unser Anliegen, kleine und große Themen gleichermaßen zu verlegen und gebührend zu würdigen.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Autoren und Herausgebern fördern wir die Publikation überarbeiteter und aktualisierter Neuauflagen. Mit geschichts- und altertumswissenschaftlicher Literatur aus unterschiedlichen Ländern und in mehreren Sprachen überschreiten wir historische Grenzen und bringen die internationale Leserschaft ein ganzes Stück näher!